Who did the halftime show for twenty twenty one?

The Weeknd, real name Abel Makkonen Tesfaye, rocked Raymond James Stadium Sunday in between halves, headlining the Pepsi Halftime Show solo ... as promised. Weeknd was surrounded by a bunch of would-be clones that changed costumes throughout. Per TMZ.com

---

The half time show for Super Bowl LV was performed by Canadian singer the Weeknd.