What's a trip around the sun?

A trip is approximately 292 million in "miles". One in "years". 365.25 in "days". 8766 hours in "time". A trip is also a lot of fun for most young people, and a long tome to have a back ache for many old people. Pick your reference point to get a more exact answer.