Who's the cast on the top?

Cast (in credits order) Sylvester Stallone Sylvester Stallone ... Lincoln Hawk Robert Loggia Robert Loggia ... Jason Cutler Susan Blakely Susan Blakely ... Christina Hawk Rick Zumwalt Rick Zumwalt ... Bob 'Bull' Hurley David Mendenhall David Mendenhall ... Michael Cutler