Which n. f. l. teams don't have cheerleaders?

The teams that do not have cheerleaders are the Buffalo Bills, Cleveland Browns, Chicago Bears, Green Bay Packers, Los Angeles Chargers, New York Giants, and the Pittsburgh Steelers.