What is the latest what if marvel episode?

The latest episode aired in October 2021 “what if the watcher broke his oath?” Captain Carter, T'Challa, Gamora, Killmonger, Thor and Dr Strange are gathered by the Watcher, who breaks his vow of non-interference. The heroes team up to save the multiverse from Ultron and the Infinity Stones.