What is the most expensive pokemon card in the world?

A near-flawless copy of the card graded at Mint 9 - one grade under perfect condition - sold at auction in 2019 for $195,000. That makes it the most expensive Pokémon card ever sold at auction according to Guinness World Records, though it may have since been surpassed by the shadowless Charizard.