What color is mint green?

In a RGB color space, Mint Green is hex #98ff98 and is composed of 59.6% red, 100% green and 59.6% blue. Whereas in a CMYK color space, it is composed of 40.4% cyan, 0% magenta, 40.4% yellow and 0% black. It has a hue angle of 120 degrees, a saturation of 100% and a lightness of 79.8%