What's the zodiac for november?

People born from November 1st to November 22nd are considered as members of the Scorpio zodiac sign. For those born from November 23rd to November 30th, they are members of the Sagittarius zodiac sign.

---

The two signs associated with the month of November are Scorpio and Sagittarius. People born from November 1st to November 22nd are members of the Scorpio sign.