Tell me the names of paw patrol?

The pups on Paw Patrol are named: chase, rocky, Zuma, Skye, rubble, Marshall, Everest, tracker, & the mighty twins (Tuck & ella).

---

The names of the Paw Patrol pups are Chase, Marshall, Skye, Zuma, Tracker, Rocky, Rubble, and Everest.