What treaty ended world war two?

Paris Peace Conference ended on 10 February 1947 with the signing of peace treaties by the wartime Allies with the minor European Axis powers (Italy, Romania, Hungary and Bulgaria; although Italy by some was considered a major power) and Finland.

---

The Paris Peace Treaties were signed on 10 February 1947 following the end of World War II in 1945.