What is u. f. c. two seventy eight?

UFC 278: Usman vs. Edwards 2 is an upcoming mixed martial arts event produced by the Ultimate Fighting Championship that will take place on August 20, 2022, at Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, Utah, United States.