Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Music

What time do the twenty twenty grammy start?


The Grammy Awards air at 8 p.m. EST, 5 p.m. PST. An earlier Grammys ceremony begins at 3 p.m. EST, noon PST.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1644808344777) }}

LIVE
Points points 3
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE