What is one piece the anime?

One piece is anime written by eiichiro oda and currently running since 1997, the protagonist Monkey D Luffy ate gum gum fruit which converted his body into rubber, he is on a voyage to be pirate king whose treasure is called one piece which is yet to be discovered by someone.