How much dried basil equals two tablespoons of fresh basil?

In general, the ratio of dried herbs to fresh herbs for substitution is approximately one to three, since dried herbs are more potent. In your case, two tablespoons is six teaspoons, and one-third of that is two teaspoons of dried basil.