What is the great collie's real name?

Dalip Singh Rana, better known by the ring name The Great Khali, is an Indian-born American professional wrestler, promoter, model, and actor. A professional wrestler since 2000, Rana was most notably associated with WWE from 2006 to 2014 where he performed under the name of "The Great Khali".