What about rainbows?

Rainbows are formed when light shines through water, like when the sun shines through the rain. This light is bent and reflected, like a reflection in a mirror, and this causes all of the amazing colors that you see. ... These colors are red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo, and violet.