What's the rarest beanie baby in the world?

Large Wallace and his Squad, a set of 3, large-sized “Wallace” and two regular-sized bears, called Cashew and Huggy, have an estimated value of $600,000. But the single rarest beanie baby is Princess the Bear, produced in memory of Princess Dianna. This single bear estimated worth is $500,000.