What famous birthdays are on october nineteenth?

Famous October 19 Birthdays including Lil Durk, Addi Shaw, Sam Pottorff, Bella Moore, Cari Roblox and many more.

---

Familiar names with October 19 birthdays include Viglius, Sir Thomas Browne, Tor Johnson, Juanita Moore, LaWanda Page, Jack Anderson, Peter Max, Peter Tosh, Divine, John Lithgow, Jennifer Holliday, Evander Holyfield, Ty Pennington, Jon Favreau, Amy Carter, John Edward, Pras, and Gillian Jacobs.