Is carroll baskin gonna be on dancing with the stars?

Carole Baskin, the arch nemesis of Joe Exotic in “Tiger King,” and Monica Aldama, the perfectionist Navarro College coach in “Cheer,” will compete on Season 29 of “Dancing With the Stars,” alongside fellow Netflix reality star Chrishell Stause Disney Channel actress Skai Jackson, Grammy-winning ...