When is season eight of the flash coming out?

Right now, we do not know exactly when season 8 of The Flash is scheduled to wrap but if we assume it runs for every week after March 9th it should wrap in early June 2022. That'd mean Netflix US is due to receive season 8 of The Flash in full in June 2022.