What college did sheldon cooper go to?

For a long time, the college he went to for undergrad studies was not revealed, he always felt it was superior to his fellow colleagues' alma maters of Princeton (Leonard), MIT (Howard) and Harvard (Amy); however, it is implied in "The Tam Turbulence" episode that Sheldon is indeed a Caltech alumnus