How much poison does a black widow have?

According to National Geographic, black widows are considered the most venomous spider in North America. Their venom is reported to be 15 times stronger than a rattlesnake's, according to NCSU. Black widows are highly poisonous; fortunately, they bite humans only when disturbed.