Which show is the cartoon character bobby in?

Cartoon shows with characters named Bobby include: Bobby Generic of Bobby's World. Bobby Hill of King of the Hill. Bobby Proud of The Proud Family. Bobby Santiago of The Casagrandes and The Loud House. And Bobby Zimuruski of The Goofy Movie.