What are the cosmic stones of power?

Green Stone: Power of Telekinesis. Purple Stone: Power of Teleportation. Blue Stone: Power of Growth. Yellow Stone: Power of Cloning. Red Stone: Power of Precognition. Dark Purple Stone: Power of Multiple Arms. Light Pink Stone: Power of Stretching. Dark Blue Stone: Power of Pain Absorption.