Who's on the gold dollar?

The Modern U.S. golden color dollar coin, which is not made from gold, features the likeness of Native American, Sacajawea, and there is also a series minted with the U.S. presidents. Older US actual gold dollar coins, from the 1800's and early 1900's feature a liberty head.

---

There was the liberty head, the liberty head as a Native American. And Susan B. Anthony, Sacagawea , Native American Series, which are not made of gold. In the 1900s they were 90 percent gold.