How do you get cherry juice out of clothing?

Pre-treat the stain with lemon juice or vinegar and let it sit for 5 minutes. After 5 minutes, rinse the stain with water to make sure that the acid doesn't damage the garment. Rub the stained area with detergent, then machine or hand wash as usual in your favorite detergent.