What is bed bath and beyond return policy?

From their website: You have up to 90 days after purchase to exchange or return, unless noted in our exceptions. Provide your receipt, and we will refund the purchase price to the original form of payment. Purchases made with a gift card will be refunded as Merchandise Credit. Info from January 2022