What's the difference between everybody and everyone?

These words are actually synonyms for each other, so they mean the same thing and can be used interchangeably. Both are singular indefinite pronouns. The only difference between everyone vs. everybody is that one word is considered a bit more formal than the other. “Everyone” is the more formal.