Who are the twenty twenty inductees to the rock and roll hall of fame?

This year's inductees to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame were revealed Wednesday. They are Depeche Mode, The Doobie Brothers, Whitney Houston, Nine Inch Nails, The Notorious B.I.G. and T-Rex. Jon Landau and Irving Azoff are the recipients of the Ahmet Ertegun Award.