When was madden twenty made?

Madden NFL 20 was released on August 2, 2019. Fun fact: Kansas City Chiefs quarterback & 2018 NFL MVP Patrick Mahomes was unveiled as the cover athlete with the game's announcement on April 25, 2019, becoming the first Chiefs player to be the cover athlete. Also, the game features 22 original songs.