What temperature does liquid boil?

It will depend on the liquid. Water has a boiling point of 100 degrees Celsius, or 212 degrees Fahrenheit. Most cooking oils are much higher.

---

various liquids boil at different temperatures. Water boils at 100 degrees Celsius or 212 degrees Fahrenheit. Ethanol (a form of alcohol) boils at about 78 degrees Celsius or 173 degrees Fahrenheit.