Who sang anarchy in the u. k. nineteen seventy six?

"Anarchy in the U.K." was first performed by the British punk rock band the Sex Pistols and was released on their debut single in 1976, and was later featured on their album "Never Mind the Bollocks, Here's the Sex Pistols".