What is the name of the evil queen in snow white?

The Evil Queen, also known as the Wicked Queen, Queen Grimhilde, or just the Queen, is a fictional character who appears as the main villainess in Walt Disney Productions' first animated feature film Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs