Which continent has no hurricanes?

Which Continent Never Has Hurricanes? Most of Europe rarely experiences hurricanes due to it's location away from warm waters and high humidity. South America doesn't often have hurricanes either due to the colder temperature of the waters and opposite wind conditions needed to produce such a storm.