Name all the characters from mario?

Main characters include Mario, Luigi, Princess Peach, Princess Daisy, Donkey Kong, Diddy Kong, Bowser, Bowser Jr., Wario, Waluigi, Toad, Toadette, Yoshi, Birdo, Koopalings, RosalinaKamek, Baby Luma Lumas, and many more