What's the waka by shakira?

Written, composed, and produced by Shakira and John Hill, "Waka Waka (This Time for Africa)" is a pop song whose lyrics encourage one to aim for their goals like a soldier on a battlefield. It garnered generally favourable reviews from critics, receiving praise for its production.