How big is a human cell?

Human cells come in different sizes. Some cells are really small, some are relatively large. Some Scientist Says that Granule Cell of the Cerebellum is the smallest cell of the human body it is approximately 4um to 4.5um in size. The size of the RBC also found as around 5 micrometers.