What is super smash brothers world of light?

World of Light is Super Smash Bros Ultimate's main single-player campaign. It tasks players with awakening the rest of the roster, by collecting Spirits and uncovering a huge map. There are a bunch of different sections to explore, a few minigames to clear, and hundreds of Spiritstobattleandcollect.