Is there tv in space?

the first tv broadcast was September 7th, 1927, 95 years ago, so there is tv 95 light years from earth.

---

Televison and other means of entertainment, via uplink streaming, are available to crews of the Space Shuttle and the ISS and its supporting crews. In addition, astronauts that request an allotted supply of media (such as DVDs or other entertainment) can receive and use those as well.