What is the fastest a. t. v.?

According to Motor Bisquit, the world record for the fastest speed on an ATV was recorded in 2008 by Terry Wilmeth of Oregon. He reached his top speed of 196.19 miles per hour on a Yamaha 700 Raptor, which was modified using a hybrid rocket thruster.