What is a pepperbelly?

A pepperbelly is a food made of corn chips, chili, cheese with additional toppings like sour cream and salsa. A Pepperbelly is also a racial slur.

---

Pepper Bellies are made of corn chips, such as Fritos, chili, and topped with cheese.