What is the largest land biome?

The largest Biome on earth is the Taiga, also known as the Boreal Forest. The Taiga areas of North America and Eurasia are wide plant belts that stretch from the Atlantic to Pacific coastlines of their respective continents. The taiga covers most of Canada and Alaska in North America.