Who are the characters on little house on the prairie?

Charles Ingalls (Pa), Caroline Ingalls (Ma), Mary Ingalls, Laura Ingalls, Carrie Ingalls, Baby Grace Ingalls, adopted Albert Ingalls, Nellie Olson, Laura's husband, Almanzo