Who is the funky bunch?

The Funky Bunch consisted of Mark Wahlberg (alias Marky Mark), Scott Ross (alias Scottie Gee), Hector Barros (alias Hector the Booty Inspector), Terry Yancey (alias DJ-T) and Anthony Thomas (alias Ashey Ace).The group's best known song is "Good Vibrations", which made it to number one in 1991.