Where is bill lamb beer from?

Bill Laimbeer was born in Boston, MA in 1957. He attended the University of Notre Dame and was a National Basketball League 3rd round draft pick by the Cleveland Cavaliers in 1979. His nicknames include Lambs, Lamb, Freddie, The Prince of Darkness, His Heinous, and Counterfeit Bill.