Is there a town in alabama called blue bell?

Bluebell is a fictional town located around 30 miles from Mobile, Alabama, around 10 miles from Daphne, Alabama, and around 5 miles from Fairhope, Alabama. Its location is approximately where the real town of Point Clear, Alabama, is situated.