How long is an atom second?

If it is supposed to be Atomic second, then it is the newest definition of one second using oscillation of Cesium. So atomic second is exactly one second long.

---

Since 1967, the second has been defined as exactly "the duration of 9,192,631,770 periods of the radiation corresponding to the transition between the two hyperfine levels of the ground state of the caesium-133 atom" (at a temperature of 0 K).