How do you eat ramen?

There are 3 tools you need to eat ramen the Japanese way: a bowl, chopsticks, & a Japanese soup spoon. Then, be ready to eat the ramen within 10 minutes so the noodles don't get mushy. Pull up a bite of noodles with your chopsticks & slurp them up. Next, sip the broth, then eat some toppings.