How many calories are in a bikini?

Assuming that a slender female weighing 118 pounds is wearing the bikini, the number of calories would be approximately 49,000. This is based on James Cole's (University of Brighton) work estimating that one pound of human meat would contain 6,500 calories, and allows for hair skin and bone.