What is the meaning of from saavn?

Saavn, LLC is a digital distributor of Bollywood and Tamil Cinema music, with rights to over 2 million music tracks. Saavn is an acronym for “South Asian Audio Visual Network." In Hindi, saavan is the season of Monsoon, which is often associated with music.